Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Lucy Castaneda - Office Manager  ext. 7810

LaLa Avila - Clerk III  ext. 7827

Maria Chavez - Project Clerk  ext. 7825

Eileen Flores - Attendance  ext. 7807

Pedro Velasquez - Community Liaison  ext. 7806

Anna-Liza Pacaoan - Nurse ext. 7824

Tammy Olivera - Health Aide ext.7809

Irene Palacios - 8th grade counselor ipalacios@smbsd.net

Vickie Buelow - 7th grade counselor vbuelow@smbsd.net

Diana Salazar - Outreach  ext. 7848 dsalazar@smbsd.net

Francesca Sanchez- Outreach - D room fsanchez@smbsd.net

Jose Mejia - YSS ext. 7828 jmejia@smbsd.net

 

Beasley, Allison - abeasley@smbsd.net (7)

Jones, Deanna - djones@smbsd.net (7)

Miller, Luke - lmiller@smbsd.net (7)

McMullan, Dayna - dmcmullan@smbsd.net (7)

Rodriguez, Jose - jrodriguez@smbsd.net (7)

Davila, Laura - ldavila@smbsd.net (8)

Diepenbrock, Linda - ldiepenbrock@smbsd.net (8)

Hebert, Sarah - shebert@smbsd.net (8)

Kringel, Joel - jkringel@smbsd.net (8)

Johnson, Sean - sjohnson@smbsd.net (7)

Olvera, Jose - jolvera@smbsd.net (7)

Payne, Tammy - tpayne@smbsd.net (7)

Piñon, Mayra - mpinonvillegas@smbsd.net (7)

Syed, Hamid - hsyed@smbsd.net (7)

Sze, Jessica - jsze@smbsd.net (ELD Math 7)

Abeloe, Tiffany - tabeloe@smbsd.net (8)

Cisneros, Jenny - mcisneros@smbsd.net (8)

Itzstein,Bill - bitzstein@smbsd.net (8)

Palacios, Brenda - bpalacios@smbsd.net (8)

Muetzel, Lisa - lmuetzel@smbsd.net (7)

Wallace, Michael - mwallace@smbsd.net (7)

Edie, Cheryl - cedie@smbsd.net (8)

Martinez, Elizabeth - emartinez@smbsd.net (8)

Moerman, Julie - jmoreman@smbsd.net (7)

Quirk, Bob - bquirk@smbsd.net (7)

Syed, Hamid- hsyed@smbsd.net (7)

Giordano, Maria - mgiordano@smbsd.net (8)

Laurie, Luke - llaurie@smbsd.net (8)

Millhorn, Kerry - kmillhorn@smbsd.net (7/8) Art

Pierce, Joshua - jpierce@smbsd.net (7/8) Technology

Teofilo, Kristy - kteofilo@smbsd.net (7/8) Health

Grosz, Mark - mgrosz@smbsd.net

Pope, Michael - mpope@smbsd.net

Zarling, Astacia - azarling@smbssd.net

Zavala, Lonnie - lzavala@smbsd.net

 

Bax, Shirley - sbax@smbsd.net

Frankland, Angela - afrankland@smbsd.net

Furtado, Sarah - sfurtado@smbsd.net

Gash, Jereld - jgash@smbsd.net

Quaresma, Jennifer - jquaresma@smbsd.net